Connect With Our Staff

Jamie Pfeffer Jamie Pfeffer
Executive Director
jamie.pfeffer@cpcc.edu
Kevin Zogg Kevin Zogg
Assistant Director, Sales & Marketing
kevin.zogg@cpcc.edu
Patty Eller Patty Eller
Conference Services Coordinator
patty.eller@cpcc.edu
Tim Francisco Tim Francisco
Technology Coordinator
timothy.francisco@cpcc.edu
Barbara Tehrani Barbara Tehrani
Administrative Assistant
barbara.tehrani@cpcc.edu
Mary Whitley Mary Whitley
Housekeeper
mary.whitley@cpcc.edu
Crystal Thomann Crystal Thomann
Part-Time – Account Executive, Sr.
crystal.thomann@cpcc.edu

Comments are closed.